side menu icon

Board of Directors

Our board members are volunteers and our privacy policy prohibits the release of personal information. Our board members can be contacted through the council office by calling 602-452-7012, emailing, or by mail at GSACPC, 119 E Coronado Road, Phoenix, AZ 85004-1512.

Board Officers

Board Chair

Teri Kelley
Morgan Stanley

1st Vice Chairperson

Denise Blommel
Denise Blommel, PLLC

2nd Vice Chairperson

Jennifer Hinkel
Telecare Corporation


Gordon Lewis
Jones, Skeleton & Hochuli


Brian Hemmerle
Henry & Horne, LLP

Board Members-at-Large

  • Liz Archuleta, Coconino County Board of Supervisors
  • Tim Castro , Chicanos Por La Causa
  • Ana Columbo, Community Member
  • Emmi Edwards, Lavidge
  • Jennifer Farner, JP Morgan Chase
  • Tomás Guerra, Oz Engineering, LLC
  • Deb Gullett, Gullett Company
  • Raquel Gutierrez, Hispanics in Philanthropy
  • Jenny Holsman Tetreault, US Foods
  • Jennifer Huppenthal, Leadership Connection, Inc.
  • Gay Meyer, USAA
  • Quinton Miranda, ASU
  • Susan Panganiban O’Malley, Wells Fargo
  • Kathleen Schnier, University of Phoenix
  • Yesenia Simmons, YB Company
  • Javier Torres, Stinson Leonard Street
  • Susan Trujillo, Quarles & Brady
  • Karilyn Van Oosten, Herzing University
  • Larry Wulkan, Stinson, LLP

Girl Advisory Members

  • Sadie DeShon, Casteel High School
  • Brianna Iannone, Chaparral High School
  • Megan Nelson, Xavier College Prep
  • McKinley Paltzik, Phoenix Country Day